PENGUINS AGAINST CANCER

List of Trustees & Representatives



TRUSTEES:

Charlie Beardmore Pat Gush Geraint Thomason Charlie Gush David Gush Louise Aaron Charlotte Beardmore CBE Alan Mistlin CBE Pete Davis President Vice-President Treasurer Social Secretary Secretary & Webmaster Social Media Manager

Trustees with specific responsibility for the PAC Research Committee:

Simon Hughes Ben Challacombe Ian Abbs Charlie Beardmore Lead Trustee

(AGM elections 01/06/2024)

PENGUINS AGAINST CANCER

List of Trustees & Representatives



Officials (but not Trustees) Imogen Gush Barney Scholefield

Membership Secretary PAC Research Committee

Student Council Officials (but not Trustees) Milly Gibson (Lead) Nia Fenn Noah Beetge Ruby Devlin Imogen Gush Finn Robinson

Charlotte Jackson

(AGM elections 01/06/2024)

(Trustees approved 18/08/2024)

